معلومات عنا

شركتنا

يتمتع المهنيون حول العالم بإمكانات غير محدودة ومجموعة كبيرة من المهارات فضلا عن الحماسة اللامتناهية في البحث عن دوره الصحيح في الحياة ويتمثل التحدي الأكبر لمعظم هؤلاء الأشخاص في كيفية العصور على صاحب العمل المناسب أو المؤسسة التي تناسب مهاراتهم واهتماماتهم ومن هنا يبرز دورنا في مساعدتهم وتوجيههم للطريق الصحيح.

تعتبر شركة إتقان لخدمات التوظيف شركة عمالة مرخصة تلتزم بمساعدة وتوجيه جميع الأردنيين حيث نلبي جميع احتياجات المهنيين (الباحثين عن وظيفة) والمؤسسات القائمة (أصحاب الأعمال) كما نسهل عملية تواصل الطرفين ونجعلها أكثر سلاسة من خلال التعيين الدائم أو المؤقت في العديد من المؤسسات على كافة القطاعات الصناعية.

تعتمد المؤسسات على قدرتنا المشهودة على تعيين الموظف المناسب الذي يلبي احتياجات المؤسسة ويساعد في رفع شأن الشركة بالكامل.

نتبع في إتقان قانونا سلوكيا صارما ونسعى إلى تعزيز معايير التميز والمهنية عالية الجودة في إطار قانوني وأخلاقي فضلا عن كفاءة التكلفة والسرعة كما نفخر بتقديم جودة خدمية ثابتة من خلال تمسكنا الشديد بقيمنا الجوهرية.

مهمتنا

نتشرف بثقافتنا المتميزة التي تلتزم بتقديم الخدمة بجودة استثنائية كما ندعم معايير مؤسستنا التي تسهل من التوظيف الفعال وتجعله أكثر تأثيرا على نجاح المؤسسة وخاصة على صعيد الحياة المهنية لكل فرد وتعتبر قيمنا الأساسية القالب الذي نسترشد به ونعمل على أساسه في خطواتنا اليومية.

قيمنا الجوهرية

نتشرف بثقافتنا المتميزة التي تلتزم بتقديم الخدمة بجودة استثنائية كما ندعم معايير مؤسستنا التي تسهل من التوظيف الفعال وتجعله أكثر تأثيرا على نجاح المؤسسة وخاصة على صعيد الحياة المهنية لكل فرد وتعتبر قيمنا الأساسية القالب الذي نسترشد به ونعمل على أساسه في خطواتنا اليومية.

مهمتنا

تأسست شركتنا لتوفر للأردنيين المتميزين بالكفاءة والمهنية فرصة الوصول إلى مستقبل أفضل وذلك من خلال مساعدتهم وتقديم المشورة إليهم أثناء عملية توظيفهم.

جديرون بالثقة

الثقة والأمانة هما الأساس فى عملنا –  فنحن نحافظ على أخلاقيات العمل من خلال صدق الكلمة وتحقيق الألتزام

التميز

نسعى دائما إلى تحقيق أقصى درجات الجودة في جميع مهامنا أيا كانت.

الإبداع

نشجع على النظر في الظروف القائمة والسعي إلى التطوير والانفتاح على مواجهة المخاطر فضلا عن قابلية التغيير.

الوحدة

نؤيد التعاون الصحي من جميع الأشخاص من أجل مصلحة العمل لتحقيق المصلحة العامة لعملائنا.

التفاني

ندعم السعي في مجابهة التحديات التي تظهر كما نشيد بالإصرار على عدم التراجع وخاصة عند مواجهة الصعوبات.

المساواه

ندرك أن جميع الأشخاص متساوون ونعاملهم معاملة تتسم بالعدالة والمجاملة على نفس النمط الذي نرغب في أن يعاملنا به الجميع.

الإلتزام

نحن نحرص على تعزيز أعلى معايير ممكنة من التميز والمهنية بطريقة قانونية وأخلاقية وفعالة من حيث التكلفة وفي الوقت المناسب, عبر ممارسات التوظيف لدينا. فنحن نلتزم بشدة بسياسات عملائنا والسلطات الحكومية في قطر والدول الأخرى. وبالتالي ، ضمان أن توفير القوى العاملة يتناسب بسلاسة مع تشغيل عملائنا. نحن ملتزمون أيضا ببناء علاقة طويلة الأمد وضمان نجاح عملائنا ومرشحينا دون المساس بقيمنا الأساسية.

كيف نقوم بالمهمة

ندرك ونتفهم صعوبة ما يمر به الباحثون عن العمل للعثور على الشركة الأنسب لهم وفي نفس الوقت تحتاج العديد من الشركات وأصحاب الأعمال إلى الموظفين الأفضل لإدارة أعمالهم وبالرغم من ذلك يقر الطرفان بمدى صعوبة تحقيق ذلك بالشكل المرضي، وعلى ذلك فإننا نهتم بالعملية بالكامل ونسهل من معاناة كلا الطرفين ونتطلع إلى مساعدتك في فهم احتياجاتك وتحديد الوظائف الأفضل بالنسبة إليك.

نساعد في خلق فرص مفتوحة لجميع طلاب العمل للعثور على الشركة الأنسب لهم كما نهيئ بعض المنشورات الموجزة عن الوظائف الشاغرة التي تلبي الاحتياجات الشخصية لعملائنا من خلال مشاركة عملاء شركتنا ونسعى إلى تهيئة الظروف المثلى وتوقيتات العرض الأفضل لاستثمارك الإعلاني وذلك من خلال وضع التصميم والمفهوم الإعلامي.

يقدم فريق عملنا عملية توظيف شاملة مدعومة بقاعدة بيانات فريدة ومتكاملة وشبكات اجتماعية وحضور مؤثر على شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي فضلا عن شراكة الوكالات التي تملك موظفين وتقديم المكافآت للإحالات والترشيحات في حال طلبها فعليا من أحد القطاعات الصناعية المناسبة، فضلا عن إجراء حملات دولية عند الطلب حيث تُدعم اللقاءات مع هذه الحملات الدولية بالخدمات اللوجيستية المنتظمة التي طورناها وعدلناها لملائمة احتياجات للعميل أيا كانت.

ننظر في جميع الطلبات المقدمة أيا كانت نظرة تتسم بالعدالة حيث نفحص مؤهلاتهم ومهاراتهم واهتماماتهم ومن ثم نقدم لصاحب العمل سيرة ذاتية مميزة ومرتبة للموظف ونرتب إجراء اللقاء بين الطرفين.

تسعى لجعل عملية التوظيف أكثر سلاسة وراحة بقدر ما نستطيع حيث نبدأ باستلام عروض التوظيف الحالية ونتفاوض دائما بشأن بعص النقاط المحددة في حال استدعى الأمر ذلك ثم ندعم المرشحين المميزين بأقصى ما نستطيع من مقتضيات ما قبل الوظيفة حتى الوصول إلى وظائفهم الجديدة في دولتنا ويبلغ العملاء أو المرشحين بكافة المعلومات المتعلقة بالمؤسسة أو الشركة بما في ذلك المواصفات المطلوبة لشغل الوظيفة.

لا تنتهي علاقتنا لحظة التحاقك بالوظيفة لأننا نحرص على أن تكون عملية التوظيف سلسة قدر الإمكان، لكننا أيضًا نأخذ في الاعتبار جميع شروط المرشح. سيواصل فريقنا مساعدتك ودعمك حتى بعد انتقالك. سنظل على اتصال دائم طالما كنت تشعر بالحاجة إلى ذلك خلال الفترات السابقة لوضعك. إننا حريصون على تحقيق نجاح كبير لك ولشركتك ونعمل جاهدين لضمان بذل جهد مستمر لدعم كل ما تطلبه.

About Us

OUR COMPANY

Professionals all over the globe have boundless potential, vast sets of skills and peerless enthusiasm to find their true vocation in life. The challenge for most of these people is finding the right employer or corporation that fits their skills and interests.

This is where we come in to help and guide them to the right direction. Itqan for Recruitment Services is a licensed staffing firm committed to assist and guide every Jordanian. We cater to both the professionals (job seekers) and the definitive corporations (employers). We make the process and transition of connecting both parties easier and smoother through permanent placement and temporary placement position for multiple organizations across all industry sectors.

Corporations depend on our acclaimed capability to place the right professional that fits their need and help boost their business as a whole.

We follow a strict rule of conduct and are devoted to promoting our high quality of standards of excellence and professionalism within a legal, ethical, cost-efficient and timely manner. We pride in producing consistent quality of service through our strong advocacy of our core values.

MISSION

To become the most distinguished and leading human resource provider in the Jordan and globally that produces highly reliable and dependable professional services to take pride on.

VALUES

We take honor on our outstanding culture that is committed to exceptional quality service. We stand by with our organization’s standards as it makes effective recruitment easier and more impact on the organization’s success especially for each individual’s career. Our core values are the mold for how we should act and guides us daily in everything we do.

VISION

Our firm exists to provide competent and professional Jordanian the opportunity for a better future by helping and advising them through their employment process. so they can finally reach their dreams and experience success in life.

Trustworthy

We value having solid moral principles as to anything and everything we do. Honesty is the backbone of our business. We uphold a strong work ethic especially with abiding by our word and committing with our promises.

Excellence

We consistently aspire for high quality in anything and everything we do.

Innovation

We encourage questioning existing conditions and seeking improvements and to be open to taking risks and amenable to change.

Unity

We advocate for healthy work collaboration and cooperation as to everyone for the common good of our clients.

Dedication

We foster the pursuit of any challenges that may come and commend perseverance to not back down especially when facing adversities.

Equality

We view and treat anyone and everyone with equal considerations and courtesy as to the same way we would like to be treated.

Our Commitment

We uphold and promote the highest possible standards of excellence and professionalism in a legal, ethical, cost-effective and timely manner across our recruitment practices. We strictly comply with the policies of our clients and government authorities in Jordan & other countries. Thus, ensuring that the provision of manpower fits seamlessly with the operation of our clients. We are dedicated to build long-term relationship and securing the success of our clients and our candidates without compromising our core values.

Our Process

We know and understand the difficulty and demand it is for professionals to go through the work of finding the company that best fits them. A lot of companies or employers also need the right professionals for their business, but they also acknowledge the challenge of how they can do it successfully. We take care of the whole process and ease the struggle of both parties. We look to help understand your requirements and determine outcomes for positions that best suit you into the objectives of an organization.

We help create open opportunities for professionals to find the right company for them. We create vacancy profiles that fill our client personnel requirements by partnering with our corporate clients. We seek to create the best exposure and response success for your advertising investment by creating the design and media concept ourselves.

Our team supports an extensive recruitment process with our uniquely comprehensive database search, social networking and strong social media presence, dedicated staffing agency partners, rewarding referrals and headhunting when already requested into the appropriate industry. We also offer international campaigns on request. These interviews with these international campaigns will be backed with regulated logistics that we have been developing and can still be customized to fit any client’s needs

We draw in any and every application equally, screen their credentials, skills and interests, provide a distinct shortlisted resume, and manage the interview process itself.

We make the employment transition as smooth and comfortable as we can. We start by receiving the present employment offers and even frequently negotiate specific items when the need arises. We support the professional candidates to the best of our capabilities from their pre-hiring requisites to even their transition to their new jobs here in our country.  The clients or candidates are completely informed and oriented about the organization and the corporate climate including the specifics needed for the requirements.

Our relationship does not end the moment you are employed and place. We ensure that the recruitment process is as smooth as possible, but we also consider all the candidate’s conditions. Our team will continue to assist and support you even after your transition. We will still be in open contact as long as you feel necessary during the earlier periods of your placement. We are greatly dedicated to you and your corporation’s success and we strive to secure consistent effort with everything required.