خدماتنا

ما الذي يجعلنا مختلفين؟

تفخر إتقان بفريقها المتمرس والمكرس لمساعدتك في الحصول على أفضل النتائج الممكنة. ونقدم نهجًا سهلًا ومصمم خصيصًا لكل عميل. ستختلف كل عملية للتكيف مع متطلبات نجاحك. سنأخذ الوقت الكافي للتعرف عليك، والسعي في فهم ما تريد، وتزويدك بما تحتاجه للنجاح.

لقد تم بناء وإقامة اتصالات واسعة من جميع القطاعات مع كل من المهنيين المحليين والدوليين من خلال وجودنا القوي والمتنامي على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، وشركائنا من وكالات التوظيف المتفانية، ومعارض التوظيف الدولية الجذابة، والإحالات المجزية. نستمر في السعي لبناء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع الجميع بحيث يمكنهم الرجوع إلينا عندما يرغبون في تغيير الوظيفة.

نفخر بمشاركتنا القوية مع أي عميل يتقدم إلينا في جميع أنحاء بلدنا، ونقر بأن كل مؤسسة لها طابعها الفريد ولا يعتبر جميع المهنيين مناسبين لجميع المؤسسات، كما نسعى لمساعدتك في العثور على المهنيين المناسبين الذين يتناسبون مع احتياجاتك للنجاح في عملك.

نضمن تركيزنا وجهدنا الكاملين في تقديم أفضل الخدمات ليس فقط لتحقيق توقعاتك ولكن أيضًا لتجاوز توقعاتك ولوضع مهنيين ناجحين في وظائف أحلامهم. بل نسعى للحفاظ على توظيف وتحسين أفضل الأدوات والأفراد والموارد لإنجاز عملنا.

نؤمن بتوفير جودة الخدمة ونفهم أهمية القيمة مقابل المال. ونسعى للحفاظ على مشاركتك في تكرار الأعمال معنا أثناء قيامك بتطوير فريقك من المهنيين معنا.، كما نضمن أن تظل أسعارنا تنافسية قدر الإمكان للحفاظ على راحتك والحفاظ على كونك شريك التوظيف الخاص بنا على المدى الطويل.

نسعى باستمرار للحفاظ على وجودنا والوصول إلى النمو. لقد أنشأنا شراكة عالمية قوية مع العديد من وكالات التوظيف وسنستمر في الوصول إلى المزيد بسرعة أكبر لتلبية احتياجاتك من الموارد البشرية. لدينا سجل مجرب ومختبر في توفير مرشحين دوليين أكفاء أقوياء يحرصون على الانتقال إلى أجزاء مختلفة من بلدنا حتى يتمكنوا من التقدم والنجاح في حياتهم المهنية.

مناطق إختصاصاتنا

يعد قطاع الرعاية الصحية أحد أكثر القطاعات تنوعًا وسعيًا. إنه نظام معقد يتطلب أحدث وأكبر التطورات التكنولوجية، والمساعي البحثية الملتزم بها وفهمًا عميقًا لاحتياجات المريض أو العميل. تتطلب المهن في هذا المجال تفانيًا قويًا لمجموعة المبادئ في الصناعة كلما واجهت قوانين وأنظمة متغيرة، وإعادة هيكلة الأولويات والتكيف مع التكنولوجيا المبتكرة. ونفخر بقدرات فريق التوظيف الخبراء المتفانين. ففريقنا لديهم القدرة على مساعدتك في فهم متطلبات الترخيص وعملياته. لدى إتقان الأدوات اللازمة والقدرات التي لا تضاهى لمصدر ممارسي الرعاية الصحية المهيئين والمؤهلين إلى حد كبير مع إتقان بترخيصهم الطبي المحلي والدولي، كما نفخر بخلق عملاء في المستشفيات والمؤسسات الطبية الرائدة في مختلف البلدان، يدرك الجميع تقييمنا الكفء وعملية التوظيف للترخيص والاستفادة من معارفنا وخبراتنا في الصناعة لإيجاد أبرز المهنيين في السوق.

يضم مجال الرعاية الصحية الأطباء والممرضون وجميع المهن الصحية الأخرى ذات الصلة مثل أخصائيين العلاج الطبيعي وفني الأشعة والفني الطبي وأخصائي التخاطب وأخصائي التغذية ومساعدي الأسنان وحتى فنيي الأسنان.

ونضمن التزام المهنيين باتباع مجموعة قياسية من الأكواد والسلوكيات للحفاظ على جودة خدمة ثابتة لأننا ندرك أن احتياجات المريض يجب أن تأتي أولاً. سيُطلب منهم اتباع لوائح الترخيص وأيضًا لوائح البلدان الأخرى وتحديث بيانات اعتمادهم وشهاداتهم للوفاء باستمرارهم بالمؤهلات المطلوبة. سنساعدهم أيضًا في استكمال ترخيصهم الطبي لكل من الخريجين الجدد وموظفي الرعاية الصحية الذين تم نشرهم باستخدام بيانات اعتماد الترخيص الإضافية الخاصة بهم.

تشتمل الصناعة المصرفية أو المالية على مجمل الخدمات الاقتصادية والتي تشمل أيضًا مجموعة واسعة من الشركات. يعتمد الزبائن والعملاء اعتمادًا كبيرًا على مستشاريهم الماليين ومحترفيهم، ولهذا السبب يتوقعون إحساسًا مألوفًا بالاتساق والثقة، كما نتفهم مدى تعقيد الأعمال التجارية والتنافسية، ونحتاج إلى تأمين قوي داخل هذه الصناعة من خلال فحص وتصفية المهنيين الأكفاء بعناية لعملائنا.

تتألف إتقان من مجموعة متنوعة من الموظفين الذين يخدمون التكنولوجيا المبتكرة التي اعتمدها قطاع الخدمات المالية.

تعتبر خدمات الفندقة صناعة كبيرة لأي بلد بما في ذلك الأردن ومن المتوقع استمرار ذلك في المستقبل حيث إنها تعد وجهة السياحة والسفر في آسيا وستستضيف العديد من الفعاليات الإقليمية والدولية. تقوم مجموعات الفنادق الدولية بالفعل بتأسيس علاماتها التجارية تدريجياً لاستيعاب المزيد من الزوار في جميع أنحاء العالم وهناك بالفعل فئة واسعة من مجالات الضيافة وستستمر في التطوير والانفتاح على المزيد من الفرص، كما ندرك أن الضيافة تتطلب خدمة ذات جودة عالية، فضلا عن أن إتقان تتمتع بمهارة عالية عندما يتعلق الأمر بتوظيف شركات الضيافة.

نقدم أقصى درجات التأكيد من التحقق مم المهنيين بعناية من أجل توزعيهم بما يناسب المتطلبات. فإننا ندرك أن التوظيف لفنيي الضيافة يمكن أن يكون مهمة فرض ضرائب خاصة عندما تفكر في أن هذا النوع من المهنيين سوف يخدم غيرهم من المهنيين.  نفخر بإنتاج العملاء من الشركات التي لديها موظفين وظيفيين وفعالين.

نتفهم مدى تنوع صناعة الأدوية. مجموعته وحجم الإنتاجات المتعددة يخلق صناعة مختلطة. هذا هو السبب في أن صناعة مثل هذه تحتاج إلى مهنيين يتمتعون بمجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من المهارات والخبرات التي تتناسب بشكل مناسب مع مؤهلاتهم.

ندرك في إتقان الحاجة الماسة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعرض والطلب على الأدوية. تتمتع إتقان بالفعل بالدراية والخبرة في التعامل مع مجموعة كبيرة من الشركات الطبية وغير الطبية. نقوم بمعالجة ملاك موظفي شركة الأدوية بدقة من خلال التركيز على متطلباتهم من خلال فحص صارم لكل مرشح محترف.

مع كيفية تكييف التكنولوجيا وتطورها بسرعة، تتأثر جميع هذه القطاعات تقريبًا بهذه التغييرات. هذا هو ما يخلق منافسة شرسة داخل خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات بشكل متزامن. تدرك إتقان أن الخدمات التكنولوجية تنتج حلولاً سهلة من خلال استخدام التكنولوجيا من قِبل الشركات والمستخدمين النهائيين وأن الحاجة إلى متخصصي تكنولوجيا المعلومات تتزايد مع تطور التكنولوجيا.

هذا هو السبب في أننا نضمن أن يكون المحترفون الذين نقوم بفحصهم وتصفيتهم وتوظيفهم ونشرهم مؤخرًا مدربين جيدًا ومجهزين جيدًا ومتكيفين تمامًا مع أي تقدم تقني ممكن. نحن حريصون على عدم المساس بأية خدمة ذات جودة في هذا القطاع.

تغطي مجموعة شركات خدمات نقل البضائع السريعة مجموعة من القطاعات والألقاب الوظيفية خاصةً مع خدمات البيع بالتجزئة، كما أنها تعرض للخطر مجموعة واسعة من المهنيين العاملين. تتعامل خدمات نقل البضائع السريعة مع توزيع سلع البيع السريع من محلات البقالة إلى الأدوات المنزلية مثل الأدوية ومستلزمات النظافة وحتى القرطاسية.

تفتخر إتقان في مساعدة وتوجيه تجار التجزئة لتقييم حالتهم الحالية، وإجراء التغييرات المناسبة في الثقافة والمهارات من أجل تلبية الجداول الزمنية المطلوبة وتقديم حلول عالية الجودة باستمرار لأي نوع من العملاء.

تلعب الخدمات التعليمية دوراً حاسماً في تطوير ليس فقط الشركات بل حتى الصناعات والبلدان بأكملها. وهي تضم مؤسسات تلبي احتياجات التدريس والتدريب لمجموعة واسعة من المواضيع. وتشمل هذه المؤسسات المتخصصة المدارس والكليات والجامعات ومراكز التدريب.

ندعم بكل إخلاص الدعوة إلى توفير تعليم جيد للجميع لأنه ضروري لأي شكل من أشكال التقدم في المجتمع. هذا هو السبب في أننا نضمن أن متخصصينا الذين يعملون في هذا المجال قد استوفوا المتطلبات والمؤهلات التي حددها عملائنا.، كما أننا نتفحص العملية بكاملها للتأكد من أن المهنيين خاصتنا سيعملون ليكونوا أفضل المعلمين المطلوبين.

رؤية إتقان في توظيف ونشر المهنيين تعترف باستراتيجية التحديث لصناعة الهندسة والبناء وتدعمها، ويعتبر الأردن بلد سريع النمو خاصة مع ازدهار الاقتصاد والسياحة بشكل جيد وقد أصبح الآن من أكثر الدول ابتكارا فيما يتعلق بالهندسة والبناء مما يعكس ارتفاع الطلب على المهنيين الأكفاء في هذه الصناعة مدى انفتاح البلد لاتخاذ تصميم أكثر حداثة فيما يتعلق بالهندسة المعمارية.

نجرى عمليات فحص وتصفية طاقم العمل في مجموعة متنوعة من المناصب في خدمات الهندسة والبناء ومن ثم نضمن أن هؤلاء المرشحين قادرون على مواجهة التحديات وعالم التوظيف السريع، كما أننا مجهزون تجهيزًا جيدًا للتعامل مع الطلب المتزايد على المهنيين في هذا المجال لتلبية معايير كل عميل.

تعتبر خدمات النفط والغاز صناعة بالغة الأهمية خاصة مع طبيعة العمل بأكمله. إنه يساهم بنسبة كبيرة في اقتصاد معظم الدول ويظل بناءً على ذلك أحد عملاء إتقان الرئيسيين. تضم صناعة النفط والغاز فئات متعددة ولكل منها وظائف محددة لشغلها بعناية.

نتفهم المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها الوظيفة ومدى أهمية اختيار المهنيين المناسبين لشركة العميل. إن أولويتنا القصوى هي تصفية جميع الطلبات من المرشحين بعناية وفحصها وتحديد الموظف المناسب للوظيفة المحددة.

مع مدى التقدم والازدهار الذي تتسم به البيئة الاقتصادية العالمية، فإنها تواجه معدل تغير مستمر في العرض والطلب. فالبلاد اعتبارا من اليوم لديها صناعة التجزئة واسعة النطاق شرسة والطلب على السلع الاستهلاكية في ارتفاع. نحن ندرك أن تحسين تجربة العملاء أمر مهم بالنسبة لصناعة البيع بالتجزئة خاصة مع التقدم الرقمي في كل مكان داخل القطاع.

نضمن في إتقان أن يكون المهنيون العاملون بعناية في صناعة البيع بالتجزئة خبراء في خدمة العملاء لتلبية احتياجات الشركة ومواكبة مطالب المستهلكين سريعة الخطى.

أصبحت خدمات الاتصالات سباقًا سريع الخطى لتطوير مستوى التكنولوجيا لتلبية الطلب على نقل البيانات بشكل أسرع تطوراً. حيث يضم مجموعة واسعة من البائعين المختلفين الذين يسهلون الاتصالات التجارية. لقد رأينا مدى سرعة نمو وتطور تكنولوجيا الاتصالات وأصبحت الحاجة إلى الأمن الإلكتروني الصارم أكثر إلحاحًا في كل وقت.

ندرك في إتقان أنواع الأدوار المطلوبة لتطوير وتسهيل الابتكارات والتطور داخل صناعة الاتصالات وخاصة مع الانتقال إلى تكنولوجيا أكثر تقدما مثل الجيل الخامس وندرك أن التواصل يحتاج إلى الاستمرار في التطور للوفاء بمتطلبات العملاء، ونحن على استعداد لتوفير الموظفين المهنيين الذين يستوفون متطلبات العملاء والتعامل مع الطلبات المتغيرة باستمرار.

يجب على المتخصصين في مجال اللوجستيات معرفة كيفية تسخير قوة إدارة الموارد البشرية للتأثير بشكل صحيح على برامج التغيير الشاملة وخاصة في شركاتهم وربما حتى الشركات الأخرى فيما يتعلق بقنوات العرض والتوزيع الخاصة بهم. تعمل وظائف اللوجستيات على التحول من إدارة الأصول إلى تقاريرها المباشرة إلى إنشاء نموذج جديد لتنسيق تدفق المنتجات وتنفيذها أخيرًا عن طريق التأثير على تصرفات الآخرين.

إن إتقان على دراية بتعقيد النهج في التخطيط والتنسيق والتتبع الذي يتم في إطار الخدمات اللوجستية وفهم نوع الصناعة التي تمثلها اللوجستيات، كما نضمن فحص كل مرشح مهني بعناية وتصفيته ليكون مدربًا جيدًا وذو خبرة جيدة وذوي مهارات عالية لتلبية متطلبات شركة العميل.

يحتاج أي عمل تجاري ناجح إلى التسويق والإعلان لينمو ويتصدر المنافسة. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم ترويج وتسويق الأعمال بشكل صحيح داخل البلد. ستلعب وسائل الإعلام والتسويق والإعلان دائمًا دورًا مهمًا في أي عمل تجاري أو شركة خاصة مع مدى نجاحها.

ونضمن إجراء فحص وتصفية المهنيين المرشحين المختارين بدقة لتخصصاتهم المحددة في المجال المطلوب من قبل عملاء شركتنا بالمهارات والمعرفة والخبرة للتعامل مع متطلبات وسائل الإعلام والتسويق والإعلان.

Our Services

Our Distinct Personality

We pride ourselves in our experienced team who are dedicated to help you get the best results possible. We provide an intimate and tailor-made approach to each client. Every process will be different to adjust to the demand of your success. We will take the time to get to know you, invest in understanding what you want, and strive to provide you with what you need to succeed.

We have been building and establishing extensive connections from all sectors with both local and international professionals through our strong and growing social media presence, our dedicated staffing agency partners, our engaging international recruitment fairs and rewarding referrals. We continue to strive to build long-lasting connections with everyone, so anyone will come to us when they are ready for a career change.

We boast ourselves for our intimate engagement with any and every client we encounter across our country. We acknowledge that each organization is unique and not every professional suit every organization. We seek to help you find the right professionals that fit your needs to succeed in your business.

We guarantee our complete focus and effort in providing the best service to not only meet but also exceed your expectations and to place thriving professionals in their dream jobs. We seek to keep employing and improving the best tools, individuals and resources to accomplish our work.

We believe in delivering value for money and engaging your repeat business as you grow your team of professionals. At Itqan, we guarantee that our costs will remain competitive because we want to be your recruitment partner for the long term.

We continually strive to keep our presence and reach growing. We have established a strong global partnership with multiple staffing agencies and we will continue to reach out to more to gauge more quickly as to meet your human resources needs. We have a tried and tested record in providing strong competent international candidates who are keen to move to different parts our country so they can progress and succeed in their career.

The Areas of SPECIALIZATION We Serve

One of the most diverse and sought-after sectors is the healthcare industry. It is an intricate system that demands the latest and greatest technological advancements, committed research endeavors and an emphatic understanding of a patient’s or client’s needs. The professions in this field require strong dedication to the set of principles within the industry whenever facing changing laws and regulations, restructuring of priorities and adapting to innovative technology. We take pride in the capabilities of our experienced and dedicated recruitment team. They have the capacity to help you understand the licensing requirements and its processes.  Itqan has the necessary tools and unrivaled abilities to source greatly competent and qualified Healthcare practitioners with proficiency as to their local and international medical license. We take pride in molding clients that are in various countries’ leading hospitals and medical institutions. We are renowned for our efficient evaluation, recruitment process of licensing and leveraging our industry knowledge and expertise to find the most prominent professionals in the market.

Healthcare practitioners included in the scope are physicians, nurses and all the other allied health professions like Physiotherapists, Radiology Technician, Medical Technician, Speech Therapists, dieticians, dental assistants and even dental technicians.

We guarantee that professionals will be committed to follow a standard set of codes and conducts to maintain consistent quality service as we understand that a patient’s needs must come first. They will be required to follow licensing regulations but also any other countries regulations are and update their credentials and certification to consistently meet the required qualifications. We will also assist them in completing their medical licensing for both fresh graduates and deployed healthcare staff with their additional licensing credentials.

The banking or financial industry comprises the vast entirety of the economic services and which also includes a wide range of businesses. Clients and customers depend heavily with their financial advisors and professionals and this why they expect a familiar sense of consistency and trust. We understand how complex and competitive businesses can be and we need to have strong security within such an industry by carefully screening and filtering competent professionals for our clients.

We, at Itqan, are composed of a variety of personnel that serve the innovative technology that the financial services sector has adopted.

Hospitality is and will be a large q of industry for any country or even Jordan as it is priming to be the vacation and tourism destination of Asia and they will be hosting various regional, and international events.  International hotel groups are already gradually establishing their brands to accommodate more visitors worldwide. There is already a broad category of fields for hospitality and it will continue to develop and open to more opportunities. We recognize hospitality requires the best quality service and Itqan is highly adept when it comes to staffing hospitality companies.

We give the utmost assurance that professionals are carefully screened and checked in order to deploy them that best fit the requirements. We recognize that staffing for hospitality professionals can be a taxing task especially when you consider that this kind of professionals will be serving other professionals. We take pride in producing corporate clients that have functional and efficient staff.

We understand how diverse the Pharmaceutical industry can be. Its range and volume of multiple productions creates a mixed industry. This is why an industry like this one needs professionals who have extensive and versatile collection of skills and experiences that is aptly suited for their qualifications.

We recognize the drastic need when it comes to the supply and demand of pharmaceuticals. Itqan already has the experience and expertise in handling a large pool of medical and non-medical companies. We meticulously process the staffing of a pharmaceutical company by focusing on their requirements through a strict screening of every candidate professional.

With how technology is quickly adapting and evolving, almost all the business industry sectors are being affected by these changes. This is what creates fierce competition within the IT services concurrently. Itqan knows that technological services produces ease of solutions through the use of technology by enterprises and end users and that the need for IT professionals is growing in demand as technology also develops.

This is why we ensure that the professionals we screen, filter, employ, and finally deploy are well trained, well equipped and well adapted as to any and every technological advancement possible. We are careful not to compromise any quality service in this sector.

FMCG covers a range of sectors and job titles especially with retail services and it compromises a vast range of staffing professionals. FMCG services deals with the distribution of rapid selling items from groceries to household items like medicine, toiletries and even stationeries.

Itqan boasts itself in helping and guiding retailers to assess their current state, making the appropriate changes in culture and skills in order to meet the required timelines and consistently deliver high-quality solutions to any and every type of customer.

Education Services plays a crucial role in the development of not just companies but even whole industries and countries. It comprises establishments that cater to instruction and training to a vast variety of subjects. These specialized establishments include schools, colleges, universities and training centers.

We wholeheartedly support the call for quality education for all as it is essential for any form of advancement in society. This is the reason we guarantee that our professionals staffed in this industry have met the requirements and qualification set by our clients. We scrutinize the whole process to ensure that our professionals will function to be the best educators needed.

Itqan’s vision of employing and deploying professionals recognizes and supports the modernization strategy of the Engineering and Construction Industry. Jordan is a rapidly developing country especially with how its economy and tourism has been flourishing well. It has now become one of the most innovative nations as to Engineering and Construction. The high demand for competent professionals within this industry reflects how open the country is to take a more modern design as to architecture.

We meticulously screen and filter the staffing of the variety of positions in the Engineering and Construction Services. This ensures that these candidates can cope with the challenges and the fast-paced world of employment. We are well-equipped to handle the high demand for professionals in this filed to meet each client’s standard.

Oil and Gas services are a highly critical industry especially with the nature of the whole business. It contributes to a large percentage to most countries’ economy and remains one of Itqan’s major clients due to this fact. The Oil and Gas Industry comprises multiple categories and each one has specific job positions to be filled carefully.

We understand the risks involved within the job and how crucial it is in choosing the right professionals for the client’s company. It is our top priority to carefully filter and screen all applications from candidates and determine the right professional for the specified position.

With how progressive and booming the global economic environment is, it is facing a consistently changing rate of supply and demand. The country as of today has a fiercely growing wide retail industry and consumer demand is at a high. We recognize that optimization of customer experience is important for the retail industry especially with digital progress everywhere within the sector.

We at Itqan guarantee that the carefully staffed professionals for the retail industry are experts of customer service as to meet the needs of the company and cope with the fast-paced demands of the consumers.

Communication services have become a fast-paced race to evolve the level of technology to meet the demand for faster-sophisticated data transfer. It comprises a wide selection of different vendors that facilitates business communications. We have seen how quickly communication technology grows and evolves and the need for strict cyber-security becomes more and more urgent all the time.

We know and understand the types of roles required to develop, facilitate innovations and the evolution within the Communication industry especially with the transition to more advanced technology like 5G. We recognize that Communication needs to keep evolving to meet the demands of the consumers and we are prepared to staff professionals that meet the requirements of the clients and cope with the ever-changing demands.

Logistics professionals should know how to harness the power of human resource management to properly impact the comprehensive programs of change especially in their own companies and even possibly other companies as to their supply and distribution channels as well. Logistics functions to shift from managing assets ad their direct reports to making new ideal of coordinated product flow and finally implementing it by impacting others’ actions.

Itqan is familiar with the complexity of approach in planning, coordinating and tracking done within the Logistics services and understand what kind of industry that Logistics is. We ensure that each candidate professional is carefully screened and filtered to be well-trained, well-versed and highly skilled to meet the requirements of the client’s company.

Any successful business needs marketing and advertising to grow and stay ahead of the competition. This is why it’s important to market and position a business properly within a country. Media, Marketing and Advertising will always play a critical role in any business or company especially with how successful it can be.

We guarantee that our selected candidate professionals have been thoroughly screened and filtered for their specific specializations within the required field by our company clients with the skills, knowledge and expertise to handle and cope with the demands of media, marketing and advertising.